Route statistics

 

Below is the End to End cycle statistics in an easy to read table.

You can also view the statistics as a PDF file.

Day Date Start Finish Time
Elevation Gain
Min/Max Elevation
Avg speed
Max speed
Distance
Running Distance
1 Sun Aug 9 2009 John O’Groats Tongue
05:35:40
1,237
7/167
11.5
35.2
64.23
64.23
2 Mon Aug 10 2009 Tongue Carbisdale Castle
04:27:40
691
8/263
10.8
32.1
47.99
112.22
3 Tue Aug 11 2009 Carbisdale Castle Loch Ness
05:31:22
1,100
-/269
11.4
32.0
63.13
175.32
4 Wed Aug 12 2009 Loch Ness Glencoe
05:02:07
756
-/128
11.6
28.6
58.30
233.62
5 Thu Aug 13 2009 Glencoe Killearn
05:35:02
893
9/353
11.4
29.0
63.84
297.46
6 Fri 14 Aug 2009 Killearn New Lanark
04:01:31
536
6/169
10.2
39
41.11
338.57
7 Sat 15 Aug 2009 New Lanark Carlisle
05:53:21
783
5/305
13.5
28.5
79.73
418.30
8 Sun 16 Aug 2009 Carlisle Slaidburn
08:25:01
2,308
26/426
10.6
30.9
89.02
507.32
9 Mon 17 Aug 2009 Slaidburn Chester
07:46:05
1,617
12/292
11.4
31.8
88.17
595.49
10 Tue 18 Aug 2009
Rest day
11 Wed 19 Aug 2009 Chester Clun
06:12:01
1,024
10/316
11.9
32.8
73.64
669.13
12 Thu 20 Aug 2009 Clun Welsh Bicknor
04:15:46
811
22/237
12.1
33.1
51.38
720.51
13 Fri 21 Aug 2009 Welsh Bicknor Street
06:12:00
No GPS data
12.0
34.4
74.18
794.69
14 Sat 22 Aug 2009 Street Okehampton
07:01:09
1,486
0/292
11.6
28.9
81.20
875.89
15 Sun 23 Aug 2009 Okehampton Perranporth
06:10:08
1,347
-/374
12.2
30.4
75.17
951.06
16 Mon 24 Aug 2009 Perranporth Land’s End
03:13:47
809
-/165
12.1
30.1
39.24
990.30
85:22:40
11.6 39

Data from Garmin Edge 705.

Key:-

Time: hh/mm/ss
Elevation Gain: metres
Min/Max Elevation: metres
Avg speed: mph
Max speed: mph
Distance: miles

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: