Nov 232010
 

At long last we have made a start on picking the dates for doing the End2End cycle next year. Right now it’s looking like the following.

  • Day 0: Saturday 6th August 2011 – travelling up to John O’Groats.
  • Day 1: Sunday 7th August 2011 – cycling from John O’Groats to Tongue.
  • Day 2: Monday 8th August 2011 – Tongue to Carbisdale Castle.
  • Day 3: Tuesday 9th August 2011 – Carbisdale Castle to Loch Ness.
  • Day 4: Wednesday 10th August 2011 – Loch Ness to Glencoe.
  • Day 5: Thursday 11th August 2011 – Glencoe to Killearn.
  • Day 6: Friday 12th August 2011 – Killearn to New Lanark.
  • Day 7: Saturday 13th August 2011 – New Lanark to Carlisle.
  • Day 8: Sunday 14th August 2011 – Carlisle to Slaidburn.
  • Day 9: Monday 15th August 2011 – Slaidburn to Chester.
  • Day 10: Tuesday 16th August 2011 – Chester to Clun.
  • Day 11: Wednesday 17th August 2011 – Clun to Welsh Bicknor.
  • Day 12: Thursday 18th August 2011 – Welsh Bicknor to Street.
  • Day 13: Friday 19th August 2011 – Street to Okehampton.
  • Day 14: Saturday 20th August 2011 – Okehampton to Perranporth.
  • Day 15: Sunday 21st August 2011 – Perranporth to Land’s End.
  • Day 16: Monday 22nd August 2011 – travelling back home.

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: